Author Interview – Christine Plouvier.

I’m honored to be the lead-off author in Rachel Carrera’s Call to Writers Interview Series! I look forward to learning about the others she has gathered for this event. Thank you, Rachel, for warming us with your spotlight!

Rachel Carrera, Novelist

I recently posted a Call to Writers, asking those of you who write to allow me to interview you for a guest spot in my blog.  The response was magnificent (and if any of you still want to participate, please contact me for details).  I planned to feature a new writer once a week on Fridays.  However, last night, when I received the response to my interview questions from my friend and fellow blogger, Christine Plouvier, I knew I had to post her interview today, St. Patrick’s Day.  You see, her featured novel is titled Irish Firebrands, so, what better day to put the spotlight on her?   In my interaction with Christine, I have found her to be very intelligent and thoroughly knowledgeable in her subject matter.  She is quite interesting and I am enjoying getting to know her, as I’m sure you will once you check out her…

View original post 2,923 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Author Interview – Christine Plouvier.

  1. You’re very welcome! 🙂

    Like

Light A Fire Here:

