Literary Fiction

seumas-meme

5 Comments

by | January 8, 2017 · 9:26 pm

5 responses to “Literary Fiction

  1. …many thanks for the meme, m’Lady, Christine 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, that’s deep. 🙂 How are you, my friend? xoxo ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Very deep! If you haven’t read Seumas’s post about his new project, here’s the URL: https://seumasgallacher.com/2017/01/08/i-think-my-author-palsll-understand-its-time-to-write-that-other-book/

      I’m in the tumor suppression phase, and struggling to find a decent schedule to take new oral meds that make me feel almost as sick and tired as the I.V. chemo and radiation did. For the longest time I haven’t had any creative writing ability, so I’ve kept busy with the quick non-fiction projects I’ve been publishing. But I’m beginning to feel stronger, so I have hopes of returning to my fictional works-in-progress soon.

      How about you? Have you been well enough to continue rehabilitating your fiction? Those brief samples you shared in your own writer’s voice show great promise. 🙂

      Thanks for visiting. I miss your comments and our conversations. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Light A Fire Here:

